MEMBERS BRIAN DAHLE VICE CHAIRMAN ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY JOSH BECKER ANNA M. CABALLERO BILL DODD MARÍA ELENA DURAZO SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE MIKE MCGUIRE DAVE MIN JOSH NEWMAN SUSAN RUBIO KELLY SEYARTO NANCY SKINNER HENRY I. STERN

SCOTT WILK

California State Senate

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

CHIEF CONSULTANT NIDIA BAUTISTA CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

STAFF

MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979



STEVEN BRADFORD CHAIRMAN

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

Adopt of Committee Rules

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	Author	<u>Description</u>
1	SB 610	Laird	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: chair: report to the Legislature.
2	SB 3	Dodd	Discontinuation of residential water service: community water system.
3	SB 493	Min	Air pollution: alternative vehicles and electric and hydrogen infrastructure.
4	SB 507	Gonzalez	Electric vehicle charging station infrastructure: assessments.