

MEMBERS

BRIAN DAHLE

ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY

JOSH BECKER

ANNA M. CABALLERO

BILL DODD

LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE MONIQUE LIMÓN DAVE MIN JOSH NEWMAN SUSAN RUBIO KELLY SEYARTO NANCY SKINNER

HENRY I. STERN SCOTT WILK

STAFE

CHIEF CONSULTANT NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	<u>Author</u>	Description
1	AB 1918	Wood	State building standards: solar-ready and photovoltaic and battery storage system requirements: exemption.
2	AB 2708	Jim Patterson	Office of Broadband and Digital Literacy: reports.
3	AB 2779	Petrie-Norris	Independent System Operator: transmission planning.
4	AB 2787	Joe Patterson	Energy: building standards: photovoltaic requirements.