BRIAN DAHLE VICE CHAIRMAN ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY JOSH BECKER ANNA M. CABALLERO BILL DODD MARÍA ELENA DURAZO SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE MIKE MCGUIRE DAVE MIN JOSH NEWMAN SUSAN RUBIO KELLY SEYARTO NANCY SKINNER HENRY I. STERN

SCOTT WILK

MEMBERS

California State Senate

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS



STAFF

CHIEF CONSULTANT NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT
MELANIE CAIN

1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

CHAIRMAN

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

AJR 18 (Davies) Spent nuclear fuel: storage.