Vice-Chair Ochoa Bogh, Rosilicie

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Ashby, Angelique V. Caballero, Anna M. Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grove, Shannon Hurtado, Melissa Limón, Monique McNerney, Jerry Rubio, Susan Stern, Henry I. Strickland, Tony Wahab, Aisha

California State Senate energy, utilities and communications



Chief Consultant Nidia Bautista

Consultant Sarah Smith

Committee Assistant Melanie Cain

1021 O Street, Suite 3350 (916) 651-4107 FAX: (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

Monday, April 21, 2025 3 p.m. or upon adjournment of Session -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 51	Niello	Permanent standard time.
2.	SB 283	Laird	Energy storage systems.
3.	SB 350	Durazo	Water Rate Assistance Program.
4.	SB 371	Cabaldon	Transportation network companies: insurance coverage.
5.	SB 767	Richardson	Energy: transportation fuels: supply: reportable pipelines.
6.	SB 24	McNerney	Electrical and gas corporations: rates: political influence activities and promotional advertising: termination of services.
7.	SB 787	McNerney	Energy: equitable clean energy supply chains and industrial policy in California.
8.	SB 80	Caballero	Energy: Fusion Research and Development Innovation Hub Program.
9.	SB 332	Wahab	Investor-Owned Utilities Accountability Act.
10.	SB 613	Stern	Methane emissions: petroleum and natural gas producing low methane emissions.
11.	SB 667	Archuleta	Railroads: safety: wayside detectors: train length: emergency vehicle crossing.
12.	SB 836	Rubio	Electricity: transmission planning and permitting.
13.	SB 540	Becker	Independent System Operator: independent regional organization.
14.	SB 541	Becker	Electricity: load shifting: dynamic pricing.