#### Vice-Chair Ochoa Bogh, Rosilicie

#### **Members**

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Ashby, Angelique V. Caballero, Anna M. Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grove, Shannon Hurtado, Melissa Limón, Monique McNerney, Jerry Rubio, Susan Stern, Henry I. Strickland, Tony Wahab, Aisha

# California State Senate energy, utilities and communications



#### Chief Consultant Nidia Bautista

Consultant Sarah Smith

Committee Assistant Melanie Cain

1021 O Street, Suite 3350 (916) 651-4107 FAX: (916) 642-8979

### **AGENDA**

Tuesday, April 29, 2025 9 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 256	Pérez	Electricity: electrical infrastructure: wildfire mitigation: undergrounding: emergency operations.
2.	SB 292	Cervantes	Electricity: wildfire mitigation: deenergization events and undergrounding plans.
3.	SB 330	Padilla	Electrical transmission infrastructure: financing.
4.	SB 618	Reyes	Electricity: deenergization events: reimbursement credit.
5.	SB 716	Durazo	California Home Internet LifeLine Act of 2025.
6.	SB 797	Choi	California Environmental Quality Act: exemption: electric utility distribution and transmission system facilities: undergrounding and insulation.
7.	SB 453	Stern	Self-generation incentive program: microgrid incentive program.
8.	SB 500	Stern	Electrical corporations: performance metrics and incentives.
9.	SB 842	Stern	Energy: firm zero-carbon resources.
10.	SB 647	Hurtado	Low-income energy assistance programs: equitable building decarbonization program.
11.	SB 804	Archuleta	Hydrogen pipeline safety.
12.	SB 254	Becker	Electricity: wildfire mitigation: rate assistance: Policy-Oriented and Wildfire Electric Reimbursement (POWER) Program.(Urgency)