Vice-Chair Ochoa Bogh, Rosilicie

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Ashby, Angelique V. Caballero, Anna M. Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grove, Shannon Hurtado, Melissa Limón, Monique McNerney, Jerry Rubio, Susan Stern, Henry I. Strickland, Tony Wahab, Aisha



Chief Consultant Nidia Bautista

> Consultant Sarah Smith

Committee Assistant Melanie Cain

1021 O Street, Suite 3350 (916) 651-4107 FAX: (916) 642-8979

ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS



AGENDA

Monday, July 7, 2025 3 p.m. or upon adjournment of Session -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 59	Aguiar-Curry	Reclamation District No. 108: hydroelectric power.
2.	AB 61	Pacheco	Electricity and natural gas: legislation imposing mandated programs and requirements: third-party review.
3.	AB 368	Ward	Energy: building standards: passive house standards.
4.	AB 428	Blanca Rubio	Joint powers agreements: water corporations.
5.	AB 615	Davies	Power facilities: emergency response and action plans.
6.	AB 738	Tangipa	Energy: building standards: photovoltaic requirements.
7.	AB 1104	Pellerin	Net energy metering: construction of renewable electrical generation facilities: public works project requirements.
8.	AB 1423	Irwin	Transportation electrification: electric vehicle charging stations: payment methods: uptime: regulations: violations.