MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN
ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY

JOSH BECKER
ANNA M. CABALLERO
BILL DODD
MARÍA ELENA DURAZO
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
MONIQUE LIMÓN
DAVE MIN
JOSH NEWMAN
SUSAN RUBIO
KELLY SEYARTO
NANCY SKINNER
HENRY I. STERN
SCOTT WILK

California State Senate

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS



STAFF
CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA
CONSULTANT
SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	Author	<u>Description</u>
1	SB 983	Wahab	Energy: gasoline stations and alternative fuel infrastructure.
2	SB 1309	Padilla	Lithium Battery Production Council.
3	SB 1003	Dodd	Electrical corporations: wildfire mitigation plans.
4	SB 1182	Gonzalez	Master Plan for Healthy, Sustainable, and Climate-Resilient Schools.
5	SB 1130	Bradford	Electricity: Family Electric Rate Assistance: reports.
6	SB 1177	Bradford	Public utilities: women, minority, disabled veteran, and LGBT business enterprises.