MEMBERS
JOHN M. W. MOORLACH
VICE CHAIRMAN
STEVEN C. BRADFORD
LING LING CHANG
BILL DODD
ROBERT M. HERTZBERG
JERRY HILL
MIKE MCGUIRE
SUSAN RUBIO
NANCY SKINNER
HENRY I. STERN
JEFF STONE
SCOTT D. WIENER



COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS



STAFF
CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

MELANIE CAIN

STATE CAPITOL, ROOM 4035

SACRAMENTO, CA 95814

TEL (916) 651-4107

FAX (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

BEN HUESO CHAIRMAN

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

State Capitol, Room 3191 9:00 a.m.

Adopt Committee Rules

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	Author	Description
1	SB 167	Dodd	Electrical corporations: wildfire mitigation plans.
2	SB 208	Hueso	Consumer Call Protection Act of 2019.
3	SB 255	Bradford	Women, minority, disabled veteran, and LGBT business enterprise procurement: electric service providers: energy storage system companies: community choice aggregators.
4	SB 350	Hertzberg	Electricity: resource adequacy: multiyear centralized resource adequacy mechanism.
5	SB 497	Bradford	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: chair: report to the Legislature.