MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN
JOSH BECKER
ANDREAS BORGEAS
STEVEN C, BRADFORD
BILL DODD
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
ROBERT M. HERTZBERG
MIKE MCGUIRE
DAVE MIN
SUSAN RUBIO
HENRY I. STERN



## COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

STAFF
CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA
CONSULTANT

SARAH E. SMITH COMMITTEE ASSISTAN MELANIE CAIN

1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979



BEN HUESO CHAIRMAN

## **AGENDA**

Monday, April 18, 2022

State Capitol, Senate Chamber 3:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of Senate Session

<b>Tab</b>	<u>Bill</u>	Author	<b>Description</b>
1	SB 1258	Allen	Clean Transportation Program: electric vehicle charging: fleet-operated autonomous vehicles.
2	SB 1329	Newman	Publicly available hydrogen-fueling stations.
3	SB 1385	Cortese Electri	city: multifamily housing local solar program.
4	SB 1399	Wieckowski	Carbon Capture Technology Demonstration Project Grant Program.
5	SB 884	McGuire	Electricity: expedited utility distribution infrastructure undergrounding program.
6	SB 1032	Becker	Clean Energy Infrastructure Authority Act.
7	SB 1469	Bradford	Water corporations: demand elasticity.
8	SB 1015	Hueso	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: electric vehicle charging infrastructure: ports.
9	SB 1213	Hueso	Public Utilities Commission and State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: public outreach: community-based organizations.
10	SB 1383	Hueso	Electricity: storage facilities: standards and records.