MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN

ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY
JOSH BECKER
ANNA M. CABALLERO
BILL DODD

MARIA ELENA DURAZO
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
MONIQUE LIMÓN
DAVE MIN
JOSH NEWMAN
SUSAN RUBIO
KELLY SEYARTO
NANCY SKINNER
HENRY I. STERN
SCOTT WILK

California State Senate

COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA
CONSULTANT
SARAH E. SMITH
COMMITTEE ASSISTANT
MELANIE CAIN

STAFF

MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979



STEVEN BRADFORD CHAIRMAN

AGENDA

Monday, April 22, 2024

1021 O Street, Room 1200 3:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of Session

Tab	Bill	Author	Description		
For Vote Only					
1	SB 938	Min	Electrical and gas corporations: rate recovery: political activities and advertising.		
2	SB 1142	Menjivar	Electrical and gas corporations: establishment and termination of services.		
3	SB 1148	Blakespear	Electrical service: master meters.		
4	SB 1326	Jones	Electricity: fixed charges. (Urgency)		
5	SB 1351	Padilla	Electricity: state policy.		
6	SB 1474	Allen	Public utilities: intervenor compensation.		
7	SB 934	Gonzalez	Zero-emission freight infrastructure: interagency coordination: report.		
8	SB 1054	Rubio	Climate Pollution Reduction in Homes Initiative: natural gas: customer credit.		

9	SB 1087	Grove	Oil imports: air quality emissions data.
10	SB 1206	Becker	GO-Biz: next generation batteries.
11	SB 1374	Becker	Net energy metering.
12	SB 1221	Min	Gas corporations: gas distribution infrastructure: zero-emission alternatives.
13	SB 1251	Stern	Mosquito abatement inspections.
14	SB 1508	Stern	Electricity: energy storage systems.
15	SB 1420	Caballero	Hydrogen.
16	SB 1292	Bradford	Electricity: fixed charges: report.