MEMBERS BRIAN DAHLE VICE CHAIRMAN ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY JOSH BECKER ANNA M. CABALLERO BILL DODD MARÍA ELENA DURAZO SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE MIKE MCGUIRE DAVE MIN JOSH NEWMAN SUSAN RUBIO KELLY SEYARTO NANCY SKINNER HENRY I. STERN SCOTT WILK

## California State Senate

## COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

CHIEF CONSULTANT NIDIA BAUTISTA CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH

STAFF

MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT



STEVEN BRADFORD CHAIRMAN

## **AGENDA**

Monday, April 24, 2023

1021 O Street, Room 1200 3:00 p.m. or Upon adjournment of Session

<b>Tab</b>	Bill	<u>Author</u>	Description
1	SB 83	Wiener	Public utilities: electrical distribution grid: interconnection.
2	SB 488	Alvarado-G	il California Renewables Portfolio Standard Program: bioenergy projects: community choice aggregators.
3	SB 619	Padilla	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: certification of facilities: electrical transmission lines.
4	SB 823	Smallwood-	-Cuevas Discounted Electric Vehicle Charging Payment Card Programs.
5	SB 837	Archuleta	Energy: building energy standards: unvented attics.
6	SB 15	Grove	Oil imports: air quality emissions data.
7	SB 286	McGuire	Offshore wind energy projects.

8	SB 319	McGuire	Electricity: transmission planning.
9	SB 355	Eggman	Multifamily Affordable Housing Solar Roofs Program.
10	SB 746	Eggman.	Energy conservation contracts: alternate energy equipment: hydrogen.
11	SB 420	Becker	Electricity: electrical transmission facility projects.
12	SB 755	Becker	Energy efficiency and building decarbonization
13	SB 527	Min	programs. Neighborhood Decarbonization Program.
14	SB 664	Stern	Energy: renewable energy resources and zero-carbon resources.
15	SB 781	Stern	Methane emissions: low-methane natural gas.
16	SB 851	Stern	Self-generation incentive program.