MEMBERS BRIAN DAHLE VICE CHAIRMAN JOSH BECKER ANDREAS BORGEAS STEVEN C, BRADFORD BILL DODD SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE ROBERT M. HERTZBERG MIKE MCGUIRE DAVE MIN SUSAN RUBIO HENRY I. STERN



COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS



AGENDA

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

1021 O Street, Room 1200 Upon adjournment of Session

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	<u>Author</u>	Description
1	AB 1078	Patterson	Energy: building standards: photovoltaic requirements.
2	AB 2906	Patterson	Telecommunications: automatic dialing- announcing devices: pupil health and safety exemption.
3	AB 1960	Villapudua	Public Utilities Commission.
4	AB 2256	Quirk-Silva	Office of Broadband and Digital Literacy: reports.
5	AB 2838	O'Donnell	Electrical corporations: green tariff shared
renewables program.			

STAFF

CHIEF CONSULTANT NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979