Vice-Chair Dahle, Brian

**Members** 

Ashby, Angelique V.
Becker, Josh
Caballero, Anna M.
Dodd, Bill
Durazo, Maria Elena
Eggman, Susan Talamantes
Gonzalez, Lena A.
Grove, Shannon
McGuire, Mike
Min, Dave
Newman, Josh
Rubio, Susan
Seyarto, Kelly
Skinner, Nancy
Stern, Henry I.
Wilk, Scott

## California State Senate energy, utilities and communications



Chief Consultant Nidia Bautista

> Consultant Sarah Smith

Committee Assistant Melanie Cain

1021 O Street, Suite 3350 (916) 651-4107 FAX: (916) 642-8979

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 9 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 3	Zbur	Offshore wind energy: reports.
2.	AB 286	Wood	Broadband infrastructure: mapping.
3.	AB 414	Reyes	Communications: Digital Equity Bill of Rights.
4.	AB 678	Alvarez	Biomethane procurement targets or goals: core transport agents.
5.	AB 965	Juan Carrillo	Local government: broadband permit applications.
6.	AB 998	Connolly	Biomass energy facilities: State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: report.
7.	AB 1065	Jim Patterson	Communications: California Advanced Services Fund.
8.	AB 1172	Calderon	Integrated energy policy report: fusion energy.