MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN
JOSH BECKER
ANDREAS BORGEAS
STEVEN C, BRADFORD
BILL DODD
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
ROBERT M. HERTZBERG
MIKE MCGUIRE
DAVE MIN
SUSAN RUBIO

HENRY I. STERN



## COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT
SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT
MELANIE CAIN

1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350
SACRAMENTO, CA 95814
TEL (916) 651-4107
FAX (916) 642-8979

STAFF



## **AGENDA**

CHAIRMAN

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	<b>Author</b>	<b>Description</b>
1	AB 2061	Ting	Transportation electrification: electric vehicle charging infrastructure.
2	AB 2070	Bauer-Kahan	Fire protection districts: electrical corporations and local publicly owned electric utilities: wildfire mitigation: notice requirements.
3	AB 2083	Bauer-Kahan	Public utilities: rates.
4	AB 2283	Gallagher	Public utilities: wildfires: victim compensation.
5	AB 2587	E. Garcia	Energy: firm renewable energy resources and firm zero-carbon resources: procurement.
6	AB 2696	E. Garcia	Electricity: transmission facilities: study.
7	AB 2700	McCarty	Transportation electrification: electrical distribution grid upgrades.
8	AB 2703	Muratsuchi	Electric vehicle charging stations: reliability standards: low-income and disadvantaged community financial assistance.