MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN
JOSH BECKER
ANDREAS BORGEAS
STEVEN C, BRADFORD
BILL DODD
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
ROBERT M. HERTZBERG
MIKE MCGUIRE
DAVE MIN
SUSAN RUBIO

HENRY I. STERN



## COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

NIDIA BAUTISTA

CONSULTANT
SARAH E. SMITH

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT
MELANIE CAIN

1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350
SACRAMENTO, CA 95814
TEL (916) 651-4107
FAX (916) 642-8979

STAFF

CHIEF CONSULTANT



## **AGENDA**

Monday, June 27, 2022 1021 O Street, Room 2100 3:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of Senate Session

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	<b>Author</b>	<b>Description</b>
1	AB 1279	Muratsuchi	Public utilities. rates. cost recovery.
2	AB 2075	Ting	Energy: electric vehicle charging standards
3	AB 2204	Boerner Horv	rath Clean energy: Office of Clean Energy Workforce.
4	AB 2316	Ward	Public Utilities Commission: community renewable energy program.
5	AB 2667	Friedman	Integrated Distributed Energy Resources Fund.
6	AB 2716	Grayson	Transportation network companies: participating drivers: safety courses.
7	AB 2748	Holden	Telecommunications: Digital Equity in Video Franchising Act of 2022.
8	AB 2749	Quirk-Silva	Communications: California Advanced Services Fund. (Urgency)
9	AB 2750	Mia Bonta	Department of Technology: state digital equity plan.
10	AB 2752	Wood	Broadband infrastructure: mapping.
11	AB 2878	Aguiar-Curry	Forest Biomass Waste Utilization Program.