MEMBERS BRIAN DAHLE VICE CHAIRMAN ANGELIQUE V. ASHBY JOSH BECKER ANNA M. CABALLERO BILL DODD MARÍA ELENA DURAZO SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN LENA A. GONZALEZ SHANNON GROVE MIKE MCGUIRE DAVE MIN JOSH NEWMAN SUSAN RUBIO **KELLY SEYARTO** NANCY SKINNER HENRY I. STERN SCOTT WILK





STAFF CHIEF CONSULTANT

NIDIA BAUTISTA

SARAH E. SMITH

MELANIE CAIN 1021 O STREET, SUITE 3350 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979

AGENDA

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

1021 O Street, Room 1200 9:00 a.m.

Pursuant to Senate Rule 29.10(d)

<u>Bill</u>	<u>Author</u>	Description
SB 619	Padilla	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: certification of facilities: electrical transmission projects.