MEMBERS
BRIAN DAHLE
VICE CHAIRMAN
JOSH BECKER
ANDREAS BORGEAS
STEVEN C, BRADFORD
BILL DODD
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
LENA A. GONZALEZ
SHANNON GROVE
ROBERT M. HERTZBERG
MIKE MCGUIRE
DAVE MIN
SUSAN RUBIO

HENRY I. STERN



COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, UTILITIES AND COMMUNICATIONS

STAFF
CHIEF CONSULTANT
NIDIA BAUTISTA
CONSULTANT

SARAH E. SMITH
COMMITTEE ASSISTANT
MELANIE CAIN

STATE CAPITOL, ROOM 4035 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4107 FAX (916) 642-8979



AGENDA

Monday, March 15, 2021

State Capitol, Senate Chamber Upon Adjournment of Senate Session

Adopt Committee Rules

<u>Tab</u>	<u>Bill</u>	Author	Description
1	SB 18	Skinner	Green hydrogen.
2	SB 31	Cortese	Building decarbonization.
3	SB 479	Laird	Local Government Renewable Energy Self-Generation Program.
4	SB 204	Dodd	Electricity: demand response.
5	SB 341	McGuire	Telecommunications service: outages.
6	SB 345	Becker	Energy programs and projects: nonenergy benefits.
7	SB 394	Hueso	Telecommunications: Moore Universal Telephone Service Act.