ATTACHMENT 3

Please provide a list of CEC staff that was involved with crafting the SEP ARRA Program grant guidelines.

The following persons were involved in developing the SEP ARRA Program Guidelines (note that the Program is administered through contracts rather than grants):

Chairman Karen Douglas Elizabeth Stone

Former Commissioner Julia Levin Angela Hockaday

Former Commissioner Arthur Rosenfeld Rachel Grant

Claudia Chandler Betty LaFranchi

Valerie Hall Panama Bartholomy

Bill Pennington David Hungerford

Angela Gould Devorah Eden

Martha Brook Pat Perez

Gabe Herrera Mark Hutchinson

Melanie Moultry John Butler

Michael Heintz Helen Mir

Cheryl Raedel Susannah Churchill

Rashid Mir

Andrew Ferrin